<![CDATA[David Ojeda]]>https://blog.davidojeda.devRSS for NodeFri, 23 Oct 2020 19:23:02 GMT60<![CDATA[Reduce Google Fonts file size by more than 80%]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/reduce-google-fonts-file-size-by-more-than-80-percenthttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/reduce-google-fonts-file-size-by-more-than-80-percentThu, 01 Oct 2020 04:16:10 GMT<![CDATA[Queues: A Primer]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/queues-a-primerhttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/queues-a-primerWed, 30 Sep 2020 16:49:32 GMT<![CDATA[4 Time Zone Bugs I Ran Into]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/4-time-zone-bugs-i-ran-intohttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/4-time-zone-bugs-i-ran-intoWed, 23 Sep 2020 16:25:48 GMT<![CDATA[I finished the #100DaysOfCode challenge in 140 days, here are my thoughts]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/i-finished-the-100daysofcode-challenge-in-140-days-here-are-my-thoughtshttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/i-finished-the-100daysofcode-challenge-in-140-days-here-are-my-thoughtsSat, 08 Aug 2020 01:01:34 GMT<![CDATA[Enable "Ignore load balancer 4xx errors" health rule on AWS Elastic Beanstalk using .ebextensions]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/enable-ignore-load-balancer-4xx-errors-health-rule-on-aws-elastic-beanstalk-using-ebextensionshttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/enable-ignore-load-balancer-4xx-errors-health-rule-on-aws-elastic-beanstalk-using-ebextensionsFri, 20 Mar 2020 00:50:17 GMT<![CDATA[Copy to clipboard button with Stimulus 2.0 (Beta)]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/copy-to-clipboard-button-with-stimulus-20-betahttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/copy-to-clipboard-button-with-stimulus-20-betaTue, 28 Jan 2020 00:46:41 GMT<![CDATA[My privacy setup 🔐]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/my-privacy-setuphttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/my-privacy-setupTue, 20 Aug 2019 23:42:54 GMT<![CDATA[Groovy delegation strategy for query re-use in Grails]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/groovy-delegation-strategy-for-query-re-use-in-grailshttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/groovy-delegation-strategy-for-query-re-use-in-grailsTue, 12 Mar 2019 17:01:21 GMT<![CDATA[On handling outages: a case study]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/on-handling-outages-a-case-studyhttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/on-handling-outages-a-case-studyFri, 09 Nov 2018 22:50:06 GMT<![CDATA[Amazon S3 - The Basics]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/amazon-s3-the-basicshttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/amazon-s3-the-basicsFri, 17 Aug 2018 21:03:06 GMT<![CDATA[Make Requests from Docker Container Running on Jenkins]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/make-requests-from-docker-container-running-on-jenkinshttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/make-requests-from-docker-container-running-on-jenkinsFri, 25 May 2018 21:43:16 GMT<![CDATA[How to Find Ghost CSS Elements]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/how-to-find-ghost-css-elementshttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/how-to-find-ghost-css-elementsFri, 11 May 2018 16:14:30 GMT<![CDATA[Extend nginx/Apache Proxy Configurations on AWS ElasticBeanstalk]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/extend-nginxapache-proxy-configurations-on-aws-elasticbeanstalkhttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/extend-nginxapache-proxy-configurations-on-aws-elasticbeanstalkFri, 26 Jan 2018 20:31:21 GMT<![CDATA[Gated Commits with Git]]>https://blog.davidojeda.dev/gated-commits-with-githttps://blog.davidojeda.dev/gated-commits-with-gitMon, 25 Sep 2017 13:20:57 GMT